Meet your 2018 valedictorians and salutatorian

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Seniors Jessica Salguero (online editor-in-chief), Mabel Aceves (PNN) and Maia Hito (new media editor-in-chief) celebrated with the news that both Salguero and Hito were announced the valedictorians for the Class of 2018 and Aceves as the salutatorian.